United States announces their 12-man OWWC roster

Team United States has selected the 12 players who have passed the trial phase for this year’s Overwatch World Cup selection.

The United States team will look to rebound following a crushing loss to the United Kingdom in the quarterfinals last year.

Making the cut are 6 of last year’s starters for the United States including two tanks (Muma/Space), two damage (Sinatraa/Hydration), and two supports (Moth/Rawkus).

Zacharee is the sole player from the 2018 final 7 to not make the cut.

United States (Rank 5)

  • DPS:
    • Danteh (Houston Outlaws)
    • Corey (Washington Justice)
    • Sinatraa (San Francisco Shock)
    • KSF (Los Angeles Valiant)
    • Hydration (Los Angeles Gladiators)
  • Tank:
    • Muma (Houston Outlaws)
    • Super (San Francisco Shock)
    • Fctfctn (Los Angeles Valiant)
    • Space (Los Angeles Valiant)
  • Support:
    • Moth (San Francisco Shock)
    • Sleepy (Washington Justice)
    • Rawkus (Houston Outlaws)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *